A destroyed room is not terminated
PostPosted: 23 Jan 2013, 05:49
When a room is destroyed from the admin panel, this is not terminated immediately. The people left can chat in the old room until the next login.
ArrowChat Software Forum
https://www.arrowchat.com/forum/