Page 1 of 1

Disable Uploading Files Image Icon

PostPosted: 20 May 2019, 13:41
by jackal
Right now when Disable Uploading Files is checked, the image icon disappears. It would be better if it didn't disappear and let the user know that the option is not available to them.

"Uploading images has been disabled for your user group."

Good for websites that offer upgrade membership options.