gameprogit wrote:if you open the chat window and click on the settings button, you can open the "Manage Block List" menu...as I said, quite confusing.
when you open the "Manage Block List" menu it shows a dropdown "Select the user you wish to unblock".
it must show blocked users, but is empty.
so, there is no options to unblock people you has blocked before.
That people still see you but unable to chat with you, and you can not see them (to unblock).
This is the bug.